Archive

Category Archives for "Saws"

Best Handle Chainsaw (April 2019) : Top 10 Picks & Reviews

Know How to Choose the Best Top Handle Chainsaw

Top handle chainsaws are becoming famous because of its versatility, convenience, and portability. These cutting tools are mostly used from small to heavy duty works.

The ability to use it with one hand because of the ergonomic placement of its holder makes it an ideal choice when cutting tree branches on top.

Here, we are going to show you a quick and comprehensive guide in choosing the best top handle chainsaw units in the market. We highlighted the important features and factors you need to look for before buying.

We also included a comparison chart and an in-depth product review for the top 10 best top handle chainsaw for 2019. Hopefully, when you are done reading through the whole content, you will be able to choose a suitable tool for your need.

Click here to read more
  • Updated April 8, 2019
  • Saws

Best Miter Saw Stand (April 2019) : Top 10 Picks & Reviews

Know How to Choose the Best Miter Saw Stand

In choosing a miter saw stand, you need to consider several things but the bottom line is the convenience, portability, ease of setting up and breakups. Likewise, you also need to compare if the quality is reasonable with its upfront cost.

There are hundreds of models in the market and to help you choose the best miter saw stand, we have a complete guide in the succeeding parts of the article. It explains the important factors you need to look for in choosing the right one. Moreover, we have an in-depth guide for the top 10 best miters saw stand for 2019.

Click here to read more
  • Updated April 13, 2019
  • Saws

Best Wet Tile Saw (April 2019) : Top 10 Picks & Reviews

Know How to Choose the Best Wet Tile Saw

Choosing a good wet tile saw is important if you want to have a precise and beautiful cut for your tiles. A slight deflection of the tile’s edge is noticeable and can ruin one’s design.

Likewise, you’ll need a cutting tool whose accuracy is consistent and can help you in cutting a small fraction of tiles to fit in tight spaces.

Here we are going to show you a thorough guide in choosing the best wet tile saw to fit your need and budget. Moreover, we have included the top 10 best wet tiles saw in the market so you don't have to hover over a hundred units.

Click here to read more
  • Updated April 8, 2019
  • Saws

Best Track Saw (April 2019) – Top 10 Picks & Reviews

Track saws are used for making better long and accurate cuts compared to the table and circular saws. They are better cutting tools for it does not require clamps in making precise cuts.

These tools are slightly more expensive than circular saws but the benefits are really worthwhile. There are so many features and benefits to like about this powerful tool.

We are going to show a simple guide on how to choose the best track saw for 2019. We also included an in-depth product review for the top 10 best track saw for 2019 to save you some time from hovering over hundreds of units in the market.

Click here to read more
  • Updated April 7, 2019
  • Saws

Best Sawhorse (April 2019) – Top 10 Picks & Reviews

Know How to Choose the Best Sawhorses

A durable and easy to store sawhorse is ideal for any kinds of woodworking or metal projects.

What does a sawhorse do?

It helps you keep things you’re working on in place and readily accessible. Easy height adjustment of a sawhorse is an added function which gives you extra convenience.

If you don't have any idea of choosing a good sawhorse, worry no more as we have a complete guide here that will show you the important things to consider. Moreover, we have an in-depth review of the top 10 best sawhorses 2019 which you can lay your eyes on.

Click here to read more
  • March 31, 2019
  • Saws

Best Cordless Jigsaw (April 2019): Top Picks & Reviews

A jig-saw could be a woodworker’s friend or enemy depending on the item of his choice. An excellent cordless jigsaw though would always be his friend. This jigsaw will sever lumber as though a hot knife is cutting through butter. However, there are also models that hardly cut in terms of good engineering.

We gathered in this article a set of jigsaw reviews to help you choose which one works best for your circumstance. We even tested a few of the top choices out there and subsequently ranked them from one to five.

We rated these products based on numerous different factors like utility, value, performance, construction, build quality and several other factors we’ve laid out in this post. Make sure to read that section too.

We hope this list will help you seek out the cordless jigsaw that best suits your needs.

Click here to read more
  • Updated April 8, 2019
  • Saws

Best Tile Saws for the Money 2019 – Top Picks & Reviews

Cutting tiles is serious work, and you can do some real serious tile cutting work with the best tile saw. But buying a tile saw can be troublesome since there are many models to choose from. How do we determine the best tile saw for your needs?

When buying a tile saw, you need to understand its specification and features because this will help you choose the perfect tile saw that works for your projects and needs.

And to help you even further, we review the five vest tile saw on the market today. I know you’ve been looking for these reviews. Let’s get right into it!

Click here to read more
  • March 25, 2019
  • Saws

Top 5 Best Coping Saws for Professional Woodworking

Do you want the best coping saw available in the market? Do you need one so badly to improve your woodworking activities? If you are, then you are in the right place. In this article, you will find the top five best coping saws for professional woodworking.

You will also learn about the different types of coping saws and the different factors you need to consider while choosing the right saw for your needs.

I am certain that you have had clients complaining or criticizing your skills due to several imprecisions or imperfections in your woodwork. A lot of woodworkers get these complaints all the time - especially beginners. The reason is that newbies still do not know which best tools to utilize in each situation.

Most beginners make use of their regular jigsaw to cut every single piece of wood they work on, even the delicate ones. Almost all of them regret it. The concept may seem quite vague to you at the moment, but you’ll get our point after this article.

Why buy different saws when they only have the one purpose – to cut? But each saw is perfect for a certain goal. So then, what’s a coping saw? When do you use it? What products can we recommend in this category?

Thankfully, this article will tell you the difference between the many various tools – and we will introduce to you the coping saw as well.

Click here to read more
  • March 25, 2019
  • Saws

BEST HAND SAW REVIEWS 2019: TOP QUALITY TOOLS FOR WOODWORKING

Whether you’re a beginner, DIY enthusiast, or professional tradesman, you will need the best hand saw to do great work. Hand saws are, without a doubt, among the most common and important woodworking tools for several projects – carpentry, woodworking, general maintenance, and home renovation.

But with all the hand saw models in the market today, shopping for the best product can consume much of your time and effort. The good news is we reviewed the best had saw models on the market today so that all you need to do is go through our list and find your best choice.

Click here to read more
  • Updated March 25, 2019
  • Saws

Best Table Saw Blade 2019 – Our Top Picks & Reviews

Table saw blades go hand in hand with your circular saw. As a carpenter or woodworker who enjoyed using the circular saw, you should know the value of having the best saw blade for it. I found the beauty of the best table saw blades back in the day when I needed some good replacements and an extra blade.

Getting an extra blade will not only lengthen the life of your first blade; it would also serve as a back-up in case you need to do a very big project that requires a lot of work. And if you’re replacing an old blade with a new one, the best blade will do better cutting and more efficient work.

Thus, selecting the best table saw is a very crucial thing to consider. With several styles and options available in the market, that could be a challenging task. It is for that reason that we reviewed the best saw blade in this post for you.

Our reviews and recommendations should save you the time and effort in trying to find the best table saw blade for your needs.

Click here to read more
  • Updated April 7, 2019
  • Saws